Dr. Dobb's Tools News http://devsearcher.com//tools Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Application Intelligence For Advanced Dummies]]> Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:45:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Devart dbForge Studio For MySQL With Phrase Completion]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 01:12:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Parasoft DevTest Shifts To Continuous]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:26:00 -0500 <![CDATA[A Datacenter Operating System For Data Developers]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 09:15:00 -0500 <![CDATA[XMind 6 Public Beta Now Available]]> Mon, 08 Dec 2014 07:48:00 -0500 <![CDATA[New Relic Continues Developer Data Apps Push]]> Wed, 03 Dec 2014 23:29:00 -0500 <![CDATA[When Modeling Gets Rich, Embedded (And Almost Chocolaty)]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 17:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[AWS Lambda: A New Event-Driven Compute Service]]> Mon, 01 Dec 2014 01:52:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Free Microsoft Threat Modeling Tool 2014]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:27:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Developer Preview of CouchDB 2.0 Document Database]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:23:00 -0500 <![CDATA[German Precision-Engineered Reporting Tool]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:17:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Unlimited LaPTaaSS Testing: What's Not To Like?]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:14:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jyv&#228;skyl&#228;-Style Domain-Specific Modeling]]> Sun, 09 Nov 2014 23:51:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jelastic Version 2.5 For Multiple Middleware]]> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 17:03:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Solano's Continuous Integration as-a-Service]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 17:13:00 -0500 <![CDATA[New Natural Language Processing API Portal]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6.6]]> Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:06:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CoderGears CppDepend 5.0 Arrives]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Found At Last, The Canonical Source Of Scrum]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Syncfusion Multiple Controls for Xamarin.Forms]]> Mon, 13 Oct 2014 06:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Micron SDK Powers Next-Gen Highly Parallel Bioinformatics]]> Mon, 13 Oct 2014 03:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Credible Android Development with IncrediBuild 5.5]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 08:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Spiceworks App Center: A GitHub for Sysadmins?]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Sickly Or Sweet? Kandy PaaS for Contextual Comms]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Shippable "Ships" Docker-ized Applications]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:43:00 -0400